That's How Rumors Get Started Deluxe Version Digital Album

Regular price$13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


01. That’s How Rumors Get Started
02. Letting Me Down
03. Twinkle Twinkle
04. Stone Me
05. Hey Child
06. Heartless Child 
07. What Happened To Our Love?
08. Gone To Stay
09. Prisoner of the Highway
10. I’d Die For You
11. Long Live The King
12. Hitman
13. Goin To The Country
14. You’re No Good (Linda Ronstadt cover)
15. You Don’t Own Me
16. Later On (feat. The Band of Heathens)
17. He Made a Woman Out Of Me (Bobbie Gentry cover)
18. Better Than Nothin’

Recently viewed