With Love Black LP

With Love Black LP

Regular price$14.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Standard black LP. The songs on the WITH LOVE EP are from the final installment of Sylvan Esso’s 3-part virtual concert series, FROM THE SATELLITE, transforming and exploring several songs from Free Love with this 10-piece ensemble
in thrilling new ways.

1. Train 
2. Ferris Wheel
3. Numb
4. Frequency
5. Rooftop Dancing
6. Free

You may also like

Recently viewed