Rhye - Home CD

Rhye - Home CD

Regular price $12.00 Save $-12.00

Only 8 items in stock!


01. Intro
02. Come In Closer
03. Beautiful
04. Safeword
05. Hold You Down
06. Need a Lover
07. Helpless
08. Black Rain
09. Sweetest Revenge
10. My Heart Bleeds 
11. Fire
12. Holy
13. Outro

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.