Margo Price - Perfectly Imperfect at The Ryman (Digital Album)

Margo Price - Perfectly Imperfect at The Ryman (Digital Album)

Regular price $10.00 Save $-10.00

Only -4 items in stock!

Digital album deliverable via email on release date 11/13/2020 in your choice of MP3FLAC or WAV


1 A Little Pain
2 Weekender
3 Wild Women
4 Ain't Livin Long Like This
5 Revelations
6 Worthless Gold
7 Hurtin' (On The Bottle)
8 Proud Mary
9 All American Made
10 Honey, We Can’t Afford to Look This Cheap
11 World’s Greatest Loser



This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.