Greenhouse 10" LP

Greenhouse 10" LP

Regular price$18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Miloe, a.k.a. Bobby Kabeya, is a 20-year-old Minneapolis artist, by way of the Democratic Republic of Congo, who released his incredible Greenhouse EP in 2020. Kabeya moved to the U.S. with his family at the age of 8 to reunite with his father, a journalist who was granted asylum three years prior. Greenhouse is an exhilaratingly energetic and youthful homage to summer and the weather patterns of his childhood, paired with lyrics of teenage melodrama and idealism. Indie Exclusive 10” LP.
  • Disc 1 - Side A
  • 1. Winona2:25

  • 2. Greenhouse4:33

  • 3. Change Your Mind2:36

  • 4. Marna2:26

  • 5. Everything (That Should Go)3:19

  • Disc 1 - Side B
  • 1. Winona3:05

  • 2. Winona3:43

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

You may also like

Recently viewed