DOSES Digital Album

DOSES Digital Album

Release Date: October 20, 2023
Regular price$7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC.

Track List:

01. This Is Doses (Tab #1)
02. 360° Resurrection (Tab #2)
03. Falling… (Tab #3) (feat. Shawn K)
04. No, Thyself (Tab #4) (feat. Nyck Caution)
05. The Slaughter (Tab #5)
06. HELLalujah (Tab #6)
07. LASTNITE (Confessions of a Pussyholic) (Tab #7) (feat. Anthony Flammia)
08. That I Could Live Wit (Tab #8)
09. TheWorldAlreadyEnded (Tab #9)

“Oftentimes an artist will overthink the process, overpaint the portrait, over exaggerate the truth or oversimplify the abstract. My goal was to give you the most, but make sure we never ever OVERdose.”

Recently viewed