Big Wave More Fire (Digital Album)

Big Wave More Fire (Digital Album)

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Includes digital album deliverable via email in your choice of MP3FLAC or WAV 


1. Bow My Head
2. Trees On Fire
3. Why Don't You Come On
4. Coming Back
5. I Get By
6. I Heard
7. I Heard
8. Pick Me Up
9. New Grave
10. Falling
11. Baby Baby
12. No Pain
13. Caught Alone
14. Love

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed