A Beautiful Revolution Pt 1 (Digital Album)

A Beautiful Revolution Pt 1 (Digital Album)

Regular price$10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

This item is a PRE-ORDER. Delivers on 10/30/2020.

Digital album deliverable via email on release date 10/30/2020 in your choice of MP3FLAC or WAV. "Say Peace" delivered immediately upon purchase.


1 (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro
2 Fallin'
3 Say Peace
4 What Do You Say (Move It Baby)
5 Courageous
6 A Place In This World
7 A Riot In My Mind
8 Don’t Forget Who You Are
9 (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro

Recently viewed