With Love Red LP

With Love Red LP

Regular price$14.99
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Purchases include digital EP deliverable via email immediately in your choice of MP3, WAV or FLAC.

Limited Edition of 2,000 units worldwide -  Red Colored LP. The songs on the WITH LOVE EP are from the final installment of Sylvan Esso’s 3-part virtual concert series, FROM THE SATELLITE, transforming and exploring several songs from Free Love with this 10-piece ensemble
in thrilling new ways.

1. Train 
2. Ferris Wheel
3. Numb
4. Frequency
5. Rooftop Dancing
6. Free

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed