All Roads Lead To The Gun Deluxe Digital Album

All Roads Lead To The Gun Deluxe Digital Album

Regular price$12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

 Deliverable via email in your choice of MP3, WAV, ALAC, or FLAC 

1. Ain’t No Flowers
2. Don’t Pick Up The Phone
3. Fell On My Head
4. Stuck In A Spin
5. Big Disappointment
6. Disposable Plastic Trash
7. Background Kids
8. All Roads Lead To The Gun
9. Let Me Be Normal
10. Can’t Get None
11. I Can’t Stand Busy People
12. Pull It Out

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed