Sour Lemon (Digital EP)

Sour Lemon (Digital EP)

Regular price$3.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Digital EP emailed on release date 10/23/2020 in your choice of WAV, MP3 or FLAC. "Lemon" and "Statues In The Garden" delivered immediately upon purchase.

1. Lemon (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
2. Statues in the Garden (Arras)
3. Lost
4. Future Lover

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed