Melt My Eyez See Your Future Digital Album

Melt My Eyez See Your Future Digital Album

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way


1. Melt Session #1 ft. Robert Glasper
2. Walkin
3. Worst Comes To Worst
4. John Wayne
5. The Last
6. Mental ft. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez
7. Troubles ft. T-Pain
8. Ain’t No Way ft. 6LACK, Rico Nasty, J.I.D. & Josiah (4:24)
9. X-Wing
10. Angelz
11. The Smell of Death
12. Sanjuro ft. 454
13. Zatoichi ft. slowthai
14. The Ills

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed