Post Pop Depression CD

Post Pop Depression CD

Regular price$16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Post Pop Depression is the eighteenth studio album by American rock singer Iggy Pop, released on March 18, 2016, by Loma Vista Recordings.

Produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age, the album was recorded in secrecy and features contributions from Queens of the Stone Age's Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys drummer Matt Helders.


  1. "Break Into Your Heart"
  2. "Gardenia"
  3. "American Valhalla"
  4. "In the Lobby"
  5. "Sunday"
  6. "Vulture"
  7. "German Days"
  8. "Chocolate Drops"
  9. "Paraguay"

Recently viewed