Christmas Songs CD
Release Date: October 20, 2023
Regular price$13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Track List:

  1. Santa Baby
  2. I'll Be Home For Christmas (featuring Chris Botti)
  3. It's beginning to look a lot like christmas
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. We Three Kings
  6. Snow
  7. My Grown-Up Christmas List
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  10. Carol Of The Bells
  11. Away in a Manger
  12. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  13. The Christmas Song

Recently viewed