Sylvan Esso: What Now Limited Edition Vinyl + T-Shirt

Regular price $45.00

Limited edition vinyl release of the Sylvan Esso album "What Now". Randomly selected red, blue or green colored vinyl. Bundled with the limited edition Sylvan Esso White Parrot Pocket T-Shirt, printed with waterbased inks by Ambient Inks.


1 Sound
2 The Glow
3 Die Young
4 Radio
5 Kick Jump Twist
6 Song
7 Just Dancing
8 Signal
9 Slack Jaw
10 Rewind