Strays II - Mind Melt Marble Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Strays II - Mind Melt Marble Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

Release Date: November 10, 2023
Regular price$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected to ship the week of November 10, 2023.

"Mind Melt Marble" Colored VInyl

Strays II expands on Margo Price’s 2023 opus Strays with nine brand new songs, all recorded at Strays producer Jonathan Wilson’s Topanga studio during the same life-changing sessions as the rest of the album– and partially written amidst the formative, six-day psilocybin trip that Margo Price and Jeremy Ivey took the summer prior.

On Strays II Margo Price is re-joined by Strays collaborators Jonathan Wilson and Mike Campbell, along with new collaborators Buck Meek of Big Thief, and multi-instrumentalist Ny Oh of Neon Gru and Harry Styles’ band. Together they dive deeper into the sacrifices it takes to find freedom, the grit it takes to make it, and the consequences that come with all of it. 


01. Strays 
02. Closer I Get (feat. Ny Oh) 
03. Malibu (feat. Jonathan Wilson, Buck Meek) 
04. Black Wolf Blues 
05. Mind Travel 
06. Unoriginal Sin (feat. Mike Campbell) 
07. Homesick (feat. Jonathan Wilson) 
08. Where Did We Go Wrong 
09. Burn Whatever's Left 

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed