Rhye - Blood CD
Rhye - Blood CD

Rhye - Blood CD

Regular price $12.00 Save $-12.00

Only 17 items in stock!

Rhye "Blood" CD. 


1. Waste 3:31
2. Taste 3:44
3. Feel Your Weight 3:09
4. Please 3:33
5. Count To Five 3:28
6. Song For You 3:58
7. Blood Knows 3:30
8. Stay Safe 4:52
9. Phoenix 4:34
10. Softly 3:37
11. Sinful 4:03

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the FAQ page? Please contact us here or send us a note to:


We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.