Ghost - Prequelle (Plague Mask + MP3 Album Bundle)

Regular price $35.00

Prequelle "Plague Mask" feat. Ghost Logo + MP3 Album. Mask is polyvinyl and one size fits all. Includes instant download of "Rats" Single

This item is a preorder. Orders will ship on or around the June 1st street date. For delivery on the June 1st street date please select overnight shipping at checkout.

If you are outside North America, this item may also be available in our UK or German shops with lower shipping rates

1. Ashes
2. Rats
3. Faith
4. See The Light
5. Miasma
6. Dance Macabre
7. Pro Memoria
8. Witch Image
9. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal