Ghost - Ceremony and Devotion (T-Shirt, Poster, & Album Bundle)

Regular price $75.00

Ghost "Ceremony and Devotion" T-Shirt , Limited Edition 13 x 19" Lenticular Poster and Album Bundle.

This is a pre-order item. Products will start shipping on or around 1/19. For delivery on street date (1/19), please choose FedEx Overnight Shipping. (US Only)

The Ghost 8-Track and Lenticular Poster will start shipping in December but are not guaranteed for holiday delivery.

Album formats include MP3 Album Download, CD, LP or 8 Track. One album format per purchase.

All purchases for this bundle include the MP3 Album delivered immediately upon purchase.

Please note that the MP3 Album Download option is simply a download link and does not include any physical copy of the album.

Please note that due to the nature of the Lenticular Poster, it must be shipped separately and in a customized flat box. This accounts for the increased shipping price for this bundle.

Full Track Listing (CD, Vinyl & MP3):

1. Year Zero 5:42
2. Square Hammer 4:23
3. From The Pinnacle To The Pit 4:16
4. Spoksonat 0:52
5. Con Clavi Con Dio 3:53
6. He Is 4:44
7. Mummy Dust 4:15
8. Per Aspera Ad Inferi 4:13
9. Secular Haze 5:13
10. Elizabeth 4:48
11. Body And Blood 3:53
12. Absolution 5:22
13. Devil Church 2:17
14. Ritual 7:41
15. Cirice 5:59
16. Monstrance Clock 6:11
17. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen 7:39

The 8 Track "Selections from Ceremony and Devotion" includes the following tracks:

Program A
Square Hammer 4:24
Pinnacle 4:16

Program B
Con Clavi 3:53
Per Aspera 4:13

Program C
He is  4:07
Absolution 5:23

Program D
Mummy Dust 4:16
Monstrance clock 5:30