Denzel Curry - Imperial Limited Edition Vinyl

Regular price $20.00

The first time this acclaimed album has been available in physical formats. Includes 2 new tracks, “Me Now” + “Good Night”

1 LP. Packing features 10 card LP insert with exclusive art on 80# stock.


Side A:

  1. ULT
  2. Gook
  3. Sick & Tired
  4. Knotty Head (featuring Rick Ross)
  5. Me Now

Side B:

  1. Story: No Title
  2. This Life
  3. Zenith (featuring Joey Bada$$)
  4. Good Night (featuring Twelvelen and Nell)
  5. If Tomorrow’s Not Here