Rhye - Blood/Summer Days Vinyl Deluxe Bundle

Regular price $115.00

Rhye Blood/Summer Days Vinyl Deluxe Bundle.

This is a Pre-Order Item. All products will start shipping on or around 2/2.

Includes "Blood" Limited Edition Vinyl, "Summer Days" Limited Edition 12" Vinyl, Rhye Sweater, Rhye Custom Candle, and Rhye Poster.

Rhye Limited Edition 18x24" Poster featuring Logo and Exclusive Artwork.

Rhye Black Organic Cotton Raglan Sweater Featuring Rhye Logo.

Rhye 6.5 oz. custom scented candle. Glass vessel, White-colored wax. Made in New York.
Only available through the Rhye Shop and Joya.

Rhye "Summer Days" Limited Edition 12" 45 RPM Vinyl. Bloodshot Translucent colored vinyl. Exclusive to the Loma Vista Bodega Store.

Rhye "Blood" Limited Edition "Twilight" Colored Vinyl. Double Gatefold. Exclusively available in the Rhye Shop.

Includes 4 MP3 instant grat tracks - "Please," "Taste," "Count to Five," and "Song For You" - immediately upon purchase and full MP3 album download on street date

Blood Tracklisting:

Side A
1. Waste 3:31
2. Taste 3:44
3. Feel Your Weight 3:09
4. Please 3:33
5. Count To Five 3:28
6. Song For You 3:58

Side B
1. Blood Knows 3:30
2. Stay Safe 4:52
3. Phoenix 4:34
4. Softly 3:37
5. Sinful 4:03