Rhye - Blood LP + Summer Days 12" + Candle Bundle

Regular price $65.00

Rhye Blood LP, Summer Days 12" 45 RPM Vinyl, and Candle Bundle.

6.5oz Rhye Candle made with notes of white fig, Moro, vetiver, grass, noix de Grenoble, fruitwood, sandalwood, powdered graphite and clay.
Designed, decorated, and hand-poured by Joya exclusively for Rhye. Glass vessel, White-colored wax. Made in New York City. 

Only available through the Rhye Shop and Joya.

Rhye "Summer Days" Limited Edition 12" 45 RPM Vinyl. Bloodshot Translucent colored vinyl. Exclusive to the Loma Vista Bodega Store.

Rhye "Blood" Limited Edition "Twilight" Colored Vinyl. Double Gatefold. Exclusively available in the Rhye Shop.

Full MP3 album download available immediately upon purchase. 

This item may also be available in our UK Shop with lower ship rates if you are outside of North America

Blood Tracklisting: 

Side A
1. Waste 3:31
2. Taste 3:44
3. Feel Your Weight 3:09
4. Please 3:33
5. Count To Five 3:28
6. Song For You 3:58

Side B
1. Blood Knows 3:30
2. Stay Safe 4:52
3. Phoenix 4:34
4. Softly 3:37
5. Sinful 4:03