Rhye - Blood CD Deluxe Bundle

Regular price $80.00

Rhye Blood CD Deluxe Bundle. Includes "Blood" CD, Rhye Logo Sweater, Rhye x Joya Custom Candle and Rhye Limited Edition Poster.

This is a Pre-Order Item. All products will start shipping on or around 2/2.

Rhye Limited Edition 18x24" heavy stock poster.

Rhye 6.5 oz. custom scented candle. Glass vessel, White-colored wax. Made in New York.
Only available through the Rhye Shop and Joya.

Rhye Black Organic Cotton Raglan Sweater 

Rhye "Blood" CD. 

Includes 4 MP3 instant grat tracks - "Please," "Taste," "Count to Five," and "Song For You" - immediately upon purchase and full MP3 album download on street date


1. Waste 3:31 
2. Taste 3:44 
3. Feel Your Weight 3:09 
4. Please 3:33 
5. Count To Five 3:28 
6. Song For You 3:58 
7. Blood Knows 3:30 
8. Stay Safe 4:52 
9. Phoenix 4:34
10. Softly 3:37 
11. Sinful 4:03