IMPERA Digital Album

IMPERA Digital Album

Regular price$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Imperium 1:40
2. Kaisarion 5:02
3. Spillways 3:16
4. Call Me Little Sunshine 4:44
5. Hunter’s Moon 3:16
6. Watcher In The Sky 4:58
7. Dominion 1:22
8. Twenties 3:46
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love 4:58
10. Griftwood 5:16
11. Bite Of Passage 0:31
12. Respite On The Spitalfields 6:42

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping page? Please contact us at

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed