Impera Standard Black Vinyl w/ Booklet

Impera Standard Black Vinyl w/ Booklet

Regular price$24.98
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Standard Black Vinyl w/ 28 Page Booklet 

IMPERA finds Ghost transported literally hundreds of years forward from the 14th
century Europe Black Plague era of its previous album, 2018’s Best Rock Album
GRAMMY nominee Prequelle. The result is the most ambitious and lyrically incisive
entry in the Ghost canon: Over the course of IMPERA’s 12-song cycle, empires rise and fall, would-be messiahs ply their hype (financial and spiritual alike), prophecies are foretold as the skies fill with celestial bodies divine and man-made… All in all, the most current and topical Ghost subject matter to date is set against a hypnotic and darkly colorful melodic backdrop making IMPERA a listen like no other — yet unmistakably,quintessentially Ghost.

Produced by Klas Åhlund and mixed by Andy Wallace.


1. Imperium 1:40
2. Kaisarion 5:02
3. Spillways 3:16
4. Call Me Little Sunshine 4:44
5. Hunter’s Moon 3:16
6. Watcher In The Sky 4:58
7. Dominion 1:22
8. Twenties 3:46
9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love 4:58
10. Griftwood 5:16
11. Bite Of Passage 0:31
12. Respite On The Spitalfields 6:42

This Official Loma Vista Recordings Store is managed by Second City Prints. If you have any questions about merch or your order, please use our FAQ Center


Questions about your purchase and can't find the answers on the Shipping page? Please contact us at

We do our best to respond to all inquiries within 1-2 business days or less.

This contact page is for the Loma Vista Recordings Store only and is not a contact page for A&R or other Loma Vista Recordings business.

Recently viewed