Shopping Cart

Loma Vista Recordings Official Store

Andrew Bird - Hardcover Book Double Gold Vinyl Album

Regular price $60

This is a pre-order and will ship on or around March 22, 2019.

Limited Edition Hardcover Photo + Lyric Book. Double Gold Vinyl Edition of 1500 Worldwide. 500 copies will be signed at random. Contains 4 exclusive string quartet bonus tracks.

Receive the tracks "Sisyphus" and "Manifest" as an MP3 digital download upon purchase. 


1. Sisyphus
2. Bloodless
3. Olympians
4. Cracking Codes
5. Fallorun
6. Archipelago
7. Proxy War
8. Manifest
9. Don The Struggle
10. Bellevue Bridge Club